Betteshanger Brass Band

Band Members

Bridgette Goold   Russell Hall   Max Robinson
Bridgette Goold
Principal Cornet
  Russell Hall
Solo Cornet
  Max Robinson
Solo Cornet
Band Vaccancy Band Vaccancy Andrew
Duncan Cartledge
Soprano Cornet
Edward Neeve
Solo Cornet
Andrew Townsend
Repiano Cornet
Band Vaccancy   Gus
Lorraine Cheesmur
2nd Cornet
  Gus Allebone-Salt
2nd Cornet
Band Vaccancy aggy Band Vaccancy
Aggy (Tony) Willis
3rd Cornet
Tom Yardley (Academy)
3rd Cornet
Flugel Horn (Vacancy)
denis Band Vaccancy Band Vaccancy
Denis Atkinson
Solo Horn
Paul Mchugh
1st Horn
Ruth Landeman
2nd Horn
Band Vaccancy   Band Vaccancy
Gemma Bennett
1st Baritone
  2nd Baritone (Vacancy)
Band Vaccancy Band Vaccancy Band Vaccancy

William Neeve
Solo Euphonium
(Vacancy opening in September as William will be off to University)

Solo Euphonium (Vaccancy)
Sue Yardley
2nd Euphonium
Band Vaccancy   Band Vaccancy

Mark Prentice Whitney
1st Trombone

  2nd Trombone (Vaccancy)
  Band Vaccancy  
  Colin Harley
Bass Trombone
richard Band Vaccancy richard
Paul Richardson
EEb Bass
Neil Abbey
EEb Bass
Jack Yardley (Academy)
EEb Bass
john   richard
John Ainley
1st BBb Bass
  Steve Cutt (Academy)
2nd BBb Bass
ian Helen Rose ian
Ian Thomas
Helen Rose
Lydia Crosher
  Band Vaccancy  
  Cliff Austin-Haynes
Percussion 4
Vice Presidents
Mr Terry Birkett
Vice Presidents
Judith Bland
Vice Presidents
Mr Jimmy Davies
  The late Ivor Thomas
1924 - 2014
| Home | The Band | News Updates | Band Members | Acadamey Band | Events | Gallery | Contact Us |